You're watching:

High Point Wrestling Episode 5: Achievement Point

High Point Wrestling Episode 5: Achievement Point 408 Views
Favorite

Our fifth show, and our go home show *impressed whistle noise*.

The fact we made it here is awesome, buuuuut y'know, we're not done yet. There's a ton of more episodes we still have the money to do, and after the unfortunate failure of the Forceful Number Four kickstarter (personal apologies to those who donated), HPW would want you to know that you got at least one crowd funding project you can trust to use their money wisely. I got plenty of people to make sure that we hold fort for quite some time.

Now, I got plenty of big things lined up for New Heights. but this show is all about giving you guys some cool matches to hopefully whet your appetite as we reach...New Heights?

Sorry, I had to. Once again, details are under the cut, let's make this a good one in our Go-Home Show for New Heights!


OUR MAIN EVENT:

Walter Zenon & Lakeem vs Lottie D & Ryland Patrick

 

RETRIBUTION OR RESOLUTION:

Chell Sweetie vs. Thora Vinter

 

WINNER PICKS THEIR SPOT IN THE DOUBLE DRAGON BATTLE ROYALE:

Ammon Gahiji vs Baldomero La Estatua

 

THE DRAGON LIVES ON:

"The Dragon" Kamara Moore vs Roze O. Flavio

 

MANGO VS CAPCOM:

The Crossup (Royce Aul & Charlie Proxy) vs Special Guest Stars, The 3 Fruit Basket

 

#SIMULCAST:

JD Jarbo vs @ZappKanon

 

SIX WOMAN TAG TEAM MATCH:

Mew, Molly Prizm & Anya Reyes vs Miranda Wright, Tekina & Arabella Grimsbane

 

THIS MATCH IS HALF-MAN, HALF-SKELETON:

FUSHIN vs Captain Brainbuster

 

ALSO, ROSE PARKER, JOSEPH JAMES, GERVASIO CAPELLO, ADRIAN BLISS, THE REST OF THE MATCHES FOR NEW HEIGHTS WILL BE REVEALED, AND MORE.


DATE TBA @ 11PM GMT/6PM EST/3PM PDT
http://armbarerrorsociety.eu/stream

Tags: high point wrestling, hpw, add tags later,