You're watching:

High Point Wrestling Episode 4: Open The Steins Gate

High Point Wrestling Episode 4: Open The Steins Gate 342 Views
Favorite

 

THE OTHER HALF OF OUR MAIN EVENT:

Walter Zenon vs Lottie D

 

THE ICE QUEEN COMETH:

Rose Parker & Chell Sweetie vs Thora Vinter & Ganbataar Ornpeang

 

DOUBLE DRAGON DOUBLE FOUR WAY

WHOEVER WINS FACES OFF NEXT WEEK IN A MATCH TO DECIDE THEIR NUMBER IN THE DOUBLE DRAGON BATTLE ROYALE AT NEW HEIGHTS:

@ZappKanon vs Baldomero La Estatua vs Jonathan Winchester vs Grover Tatum

Kamara Moore vs J.C. Stone vs Ammon Gahiji vs Brett Pardise

 

JJ'S FIRST TIMES EVER: IT'S A MYSTERY?:

Joseph James vs ???

 

STRANGE BEDFELLOWS:

Sicario Suarez & JD Jarbo vs The Pillars of Destruction (Rashid El-Amin & Rafael Garza)

 

AES COP MIRANDA WRIGHT WANTS TO FIGHT:

"Queen B."Miranda Wright vs Mew

 


HARDCORE MATCH:

Alexis Welbore vs Dani Gibbons

 

ALSO, IMP MONTAGUE, DIRTY DEEDS, ROYCE AUL, CHARLIE PROXY, ADRIAN BLISS, A WORD FROM HAREM TALENT AGENCIES ABOUT THEIR VICTORY OVER LAKEEM AND MORE.


June 30th @ 11PM GMT/6PM EST/3PM PDT
http://armbarerrorsociety.eu/stream

Tags: high point wrestling, lance meszaros, harley vincent, mango mask, joseph james, el trippy, trippy mask ii, imp montague, dirty deeds, royce aul, charlie proxy, ryland patrick, annie mu, queen b, miranda wright, mew, the aes cops, sicario suarez, jd jarbo, the pillars of destruction, pillars of destruction, rashid el-amin, rafael garza, the crossup, kamara moore, j.c. stone, ammon gahiji, brett paradise, @zappkanon, baldomero la estatua, jonathan winchester, grover tatum, rose parker, chell sweetie, thora vinter, ganbataar ornpeang, walter zenon, lottie d,