You're watching:

High Point Wrestling Episode 2: Chaos Theory

High Point Wrestling Episode 2: Chaos Theory 452 Views
Favorite


OUR SIX MAN MAIN EVENT!:

Sicario Suarez, Lottie D & @ZappKanon vs Walter Zenon, Lakeem & JD Jarbo

 

BATTLE FOR THE THRONE!

WHO WILL JOIN THORA VINTER IN THE TRIPLE THREAT ICE QUEEN CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH AT NEW HEIGHTS?:

Mew vs ???

Alexis Welbore vs ???

 

HIGH POINT'S TWO TAG TEAMS SQUARE OFF:

Tyler Rykren & Kamara Moore vs The Pillars of Destruction (Rashid El-Amin & Rafael Garza)

 

THE SEATTLE SUPERHERO MEETS THE MAN FROM THE SHADOWS:

Alex Auburn vs Imp Montague

 

HE'S BACK!:

Joseph James vs Adrian Bliss

 

MAKING HEADLINES:

"The Prodigy" Ryland Patrick vs Downtown Hollywood Canadian Dragon, P.I.

 

INTRODUCING OUR NEWEST SIGNINGS:

Captain Brainbuster vs ???

 

AND MORE???


May 8th @ 11PM GMT/6PM EST/3PM PDT
http://armbarerrorsociety.eu/stream

Tags: high point wrestling, hpw, sicario suarez, lottie d, @zappkanon, walter zenon, lakeem, jd jarbo, mew, chell sweetie, alexis welbore, rose parker, tyler rykren, kamara moore, the pillars of destruction, rashid el-amin, rafael garza, roze o. flavio, alex auburn, imp montague, joseph james, adrian bliss, ryland patrick, annie mu, canadian dragon, hollwood canadian dragon, downtown hollywood canadian dragon, downtown hollywood canadian dragon private investigator, captain brainbuster, ???, the human questionmark, aria rothenburg, ozzie, lina oswald,